LULAC Live Events

August 2, 2021: A Brighter Tomorrow: Remembering the Victims of the El Paso Massacre & Addressing Disinformation through Social Media

Day: Monday, August 2, 2021
Time: 3 pm ET / 2 pm CT / 1 pm MT / 12 pm PT


Facebook Live Here

Receive recent news from the League
of United Latin American Citizens.

Become an eMember!