March for a United America

When: August 10, 2019 8:30 AM
Where: Armijo Park
710 E 7th Ave.
El Paso, TX
Summary: On Saturday, August 10th at 8:30am MT (9:30am CT/ 10:30am ET) , the League of United Latin American Citizens (LULAC) will hold a march and rally called “March for a United America” in response to the mass shootings in El Paso.

* Required information

Receive recent news from the League
of Latin American Citizens.

Become an eMember!