Emergency Meeting on the Dream Act

When: November 9, 2022 8:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Contact: Delma Gorostieta at dgorostieta@lulac.org
Summary: LULAC SAYS NOW IS THE TIME TO MAKE THE DACA DREAM A REALITY!

Event Details

Description

Join Us
Emergency Meeting on the Dream Act
Organize – Mobilize – WIN!

Wednesday, November 9, 2022
8 PM ET / 7PM CT / 5 PM PT
Join us for a special briefing and update.

Q&A With Domingo García, LULAC National President

Congress Must Act Now
November 8 – December 31st
There’s no time for them to waste.

Directions

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://lulac.zoom.us/j/86321922014?pwd=QmZ2ZEVJNm45MVc0MENSRlhxa1phZz09
Passcode: 590816
Or One tap mobile :
US: +13092053325,,86321922014# or +13126266799,,86321922014#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 309 205 3325 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 646 876 9923 or +1 646 931 3860 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 360 209 5623 or +1 386 347 5053 or +1 408 638 0968 or +1 507 473 4847 or +1 564 217 2000 or +1 669 444 9171 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 689 278 1000 or +1 719 359 4580 or +1 253 215 8782 or +1 346 248 7799
Webinar ID: 863 2192 2014

Emergency Meeting on the Dream Act

Actions

  • Register Now
  • 2022-11-09 20:00:00 2022-11-09 20:30:00 America/New_York Emergency Meeting on the Dream Act LULAC SAYS NOW IS THE TIME TO MAKE THE DACA DREAM A REALITY! (https://lulac.org/events/emergency_meeting_on_the_dream_act) Please refer to event page dgorostieta@lulac.org
  • Add New Event

Receive recent news from the League
of United Latin American Citizens.

Become an eMember!