LULAC

Search Espanol

Become an E-Member

About Us

National Board of Directors

National President
Margaret Moran
San Antonio, TX
Click on the photo to email President Moran
Click here to know more about her

Immediate Past National President
Rosa Rosales
San Antonio, TX
Rosa@LULAC.org



National Youth President
Roman Rodriguez
Woodstock, IL
Romey.Rodriguez1212@gmail.com




National Treasurer
Maggie Rivera
Crystal Lake, IL
MRivera@LULAC.org


National Vice President for Women
Elsie Valdes

HC 02 Box 47862
Vega Baja, PR 00693
elsievaldesramos@gmail.com

National Vice President for Youth
Ana Valenzuela Estrada
Tucson, AZ
azlulac@gmail.com


National Vice President for Elderly
Frank Urteaga, P.E.
Houston TX
f.urteaga@yahoo.com


National Vice President for Young Adults
Manuel Rendon
Frisco, TX
manuel.rendon51@gmail.com


National Vice President for the Farwest
David V. Hernandez
phoenix, AZ
dvhernandez1234@yahoo.com



National Vice President for the Southwest
Baldo Garza

Katy, TX
baldogarza@yahoo.com

National Vice President for the Midwest
Darryl D. Morin
Franklin, WI
DMorin@LULAC.org

National Vice President for the Northeast
Ralina Cardona
Mott Haven, NY
RCardona@LULAC.org


National Vice President for the Southeast
Juan Carlos Lizardi
Bayamon, PR
JCLizardi@lulac.org
JCLizardi@gmail.com





National Executive Director
Brent A. Wilkes

1133 19th Street, NW, Ste. 1000
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 833-6130
(877) LULAC-01
FAX (202) 833-6135
Click on the photo to email Brent
Click here to know more about him

National Fiscal Officer
Carolina Muñoz

221 North Kansas St., Ste. 501
El Paso, TX 79901
(915) 577-0726
FAX (915) 577-0914
Click on the photo to email Carolina


Chief of Staff
Mike Lopez
San Antonio, TX
mikelopez.satx@gmail.com






National Secretary
Connie Martinez

Tucson, AZ
cmartinez_65@hotmail.com

National Legal Advisor
Manuel Escobar, Esq

201 West Poplar
San Antonio, TX 78212
Escobarm1@aol.com

National Parliamentarian
Patricia Roybal Caballero
Albuquerque, NM
proybal@7cities.net


LNESC Executive Director
Richard Roybal

1133 19th St., NW, Ste. 1000
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 835-9646
FAX (202) 835-9685
RichRoybal@aol.com
















I. SOUTHWEST REGION (V.P. Baldomero Garza)

ARKANSAS
Terry Treviño-Richard

Little Rock, AR
ttrichard@ualr.edu

COLORADO
Phyllis Duran

Pueblo, CO
Tpduran7@q.com

NEW MEXICO
Jessica Martinez

Las Cruces, NM
jessinezmartinez@gmail.com

TEXAS
Elia Mendoza

San Antonio, TX
EliaRMendoza@satx.rr.com

State(s) with No State Director: Louisiana, Oklahoma

II. MIDWEST REGION (V.P. Darryl Morin)

ILLINOIS
Jose Javier Lopez

Chicago, IL
LOPJJL@aol.com

INDIANA
Wanda Gordils

East Chicago, IN
slidrog7@mail.com

IOWA
Joseph Enriquez Henry

Des Moines, IA
Joehenry@iowalatinos.org

KANSAS
Michelle Cuevas-Stubblefield

Topeka, KS
kslulac@gmail.com

OHIO
Lourdes Ribera

Cincinnati, OH
LRibera@LULAC.org


WISCONSIN
Arturo Martinez, Ph.D.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Martinas@matc.edu

State(s) with No State Director: Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Missouri, Michigan

III. FAR WEST REGION (V.P. David Hernandez)

ARIZONA
Richard Estrada

Tucson, AZ
estradarichard0@gmail.com

CALIFORNIA
Dave Rodriguez

Camarillo, CA
dave.rodriguez.lulac@gmail.com

NEVADA
Priscilla Rocha

Las Vegas, NV
hijita.47@gmail.com

UTAH
Salvador Lazalde

Murray, UT
sallazalde@yahoo.com

State(s) with No State Director: Hawaii

IV. SOUTHEAST REGION (V.P. Juan Carlos Lizardi)

FLORIDA
Lydia Medrano

Tampa, FL
LMedrano@LULAC.org

GEORGIA
Brandie Bedard

Tucker, GA
Brandiebedard@gmail.com

PUERTO RICO
Abdiel A. Martinez

Toa Alta, PR
Abdiel@irecpr.com

State(s) with No State Director: Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee, South Carolina, North Carolina

V. NORTH WEST REGION (V.P.)

State(s) with No State Director: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Wyoming, Washington

VI. NORTHEAST REGION (V.P. Ralina Cardona)

MASSACHUSETTS
Hanoi Reyes

Roxbury, MA
hanoi.k.reyes@gmail.com

MARYLAND
Yvette Butler, MD

Silver Spring, MD
ybutlerlulac@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
James Fukuda

Weehawken, NJ
jkfukuda@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Eduardo LaGuerre

Yonkers, NY
elaguerre@lulacny.org

VIRGINIA
Bob Garcia

Arlington, VA
corvatx@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON, DC
Thomas Higgins

Washington, DC
thiggins49@hotmail.com

State(s) with No State Director: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, Pennsylvania


Past National Presidents

Ruben Bonilla
POB 5080
Corpus Christi, TX 78465
Rbon@davlin.net

Tony Bonilla
2727 Morgan Avenue
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
Tbob36@aol.com

William Bonilla
2727 Morgan Avenue
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
BonillaLaw@aol.com

Rick Dovalina
3336 Richmond #100
Houston, TX 77098
rdovalina@comcast.net

Hector M. Flores
909 Lake Carolyn Pkwy, Suite 1700
Irving, TX 75039
(214) 219-2133
FAX (214) 252-9052

Manuel Gonzalez
1621 Windsor
Waco, TX 76708

Oscar Moran
P.O. Box 13DD
San Antonio, TX 78201
OscarSMoran@aol.com

Eduardo Peña
701 Pennsylvania NW
Suite 1217
Washington, DC 20004

Belen Robles
3336 Fillmore
El Paso, TX 79930
BelenRobles8@sbcglobal.net

Home | About Us | Members | Programs | Advocacy | Events | Blogs | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

LULAC National Office 1133 19th Street, NW, Suite 1000 Washington, DC 20036 Tel: (202) 833-6130 Fax: (202) 833-6135
© 2015 LULAC Powered by ARCOS | Design by Plus Three