LULAC

Search Espanol

Become an E-Member

About Us

National Board of Directors

LULAC National Executive Committee

National President
Margaret Moran
San Antonio, TX
Click on the photo to email President Moran
Click here to know more about her










Immediate Past National President
Rosa Rosales
San Antonio, TX
Rosa@LULAC.org











National Youth President
Roman Rodriguez
Woodstock, IL
Romey.Rodriguez1212@gmail.com













National Treasurer
Maggie Rivera
Crystal Lake, IL
MRivera@LULAC.org













National Vice President for Women
Elsie Valdes

HC 02 Box 47862
Vega Baja, PR 00693
elsievaldesramos@gmail.com












National Vice President for Youth
Ana Valenzuela Estrada
Tucson, AZ
azlulac@gmail.com













National Vice President for Elderly
Frank Urteaga, P.E.
Houston TX
f.urteaga@yahoo.com













National Vice President for Young Adults
Manuel Rendon
Frisco, TX
manuel.rendon51@gmail.com













National Vice President for the Farwest
Mickie Solorio Luna
Hollister, CA
vmluna@sbcglobal.net














National Vice President for the Southwest
Baldo Garza

Katy, TX
baldogarza@yahoo.com











National Vice President for the Midwest
Darryl D. Morin
Franklin, WI
DMorin@LULAC.org














National Vice President for the Northeast
Ralina Cardona
Mott Haven, NY
RCardona@LULAC.org














National Vice President for the Southeast
Juan Carlos Lizardi
Bayamon, PR
JCLizardi@lulac.org
JCLizardi@gmail.com













Non-Voting Members

National Executive Director
Brent A. Wilkes

1133 19th Street, NW, Ste. 1000
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 833-6130
(877) LULAC-01
FAX (202) 833-6135
Click on the photo to email Brent
Click here to know more about him









National Fiscal Officer
Carolina Muñoz

201 East Main, Suite 605
El Paso, TX 79901
(915) 577-0726
FAX (915) 577-0914
Click on the photo to email Carolina










Chief of Staff
Mike Lopez
San Antonio, TX
mikelopez.satx@gmail.com













National Secretary
Connie Martinez

Tucson, AZ
cmartinez_65@hotmail.com












National Legal Advisor
Manuel Escobar, Esq

201 West Poplar
San Antonio, TX 78212
Escobarm1@aol.com











National Parliamentarian
Patricia Roybal Caballero
Albuquerque, NM
proybal@7cities.net











LNESC Executive Director
Richard Roybal

1133 19th St., NW, Ste. 1000
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 835-9646
FAX (202) 835-9685
RichRoybal@aol.com











State Directors by Geographical Regions

I. SOUTHWEST REGION (V.P. Baldomero Garza)

ARKANSAS
Terry Treviño-Richard

Little Rock, AR
ttrichard@ualr.edu


COLORADO
Alfredo Haro

Greeley, CO
Haro8900@bears.unco.edu

NEW MEXICO
Enrique Vigil

NM
kikivigil@yahoo.com

TEXAS
Elia Mendoza

San Antonio, TX
EliaRMendoza@satx.rr.com

State(s) with No State Director: Louisiana, Oklahoma

II. MIDWEST REGION (V.P. Darryl Morin)

ILLINOIS
Rose Mary Bombela-Tobias

Chicago, IL
rbombela@hotmail.com

INDIANA
Wanda Gordils

East Chicago, IN
slidrog7@mail.com

IOWA
Joseph Enriquez Henry

Des Moines, IA
Joehenry@iowalatinos.org

KANSAS
Michelle Cuevas-Stubblefield

Topeka, KS
kslulac@gmail.com

OHIO
Lourdes Ribera

Cincinnati, OH
Ribera.lourdes1@gmail.com


WISCONSIN
Arturo Martinez, Ph.D.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Martinas@matc.edu

State(s) with No State Director: Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Missouri, Michigan

III. FAR WEST REGION (V.P. Mickie Solorio Luna)

ARIZONA
David Hernandez

AZ
dvhernandez1234@yahoo.com

CALIFORNIA
Dave Rodriguez

CA
bennydiaz@sbcglobal.net

NEVADA
Priscilla Rocha

Las Vegas, NV
hijita.47@gmail.com

UTAH
Salvador Lazalde

Murray, UT
sallazalde@yahoo.com

State(s) with No State Director: Hawaii

IV. SOUTHEAST REGION (V.P. Juan Carlos Lizardi)

FLORIDA
Lydia Medrano

Tampa, FL
lulactampabay@gmail.com

GEORGIA
Brandie Bedard

Tucker, GA
Brandiebedard@gmail.com

PUERTO RICO
Ivonne Quinones Lanzo

Hato Rey, PR
Ivonne_quinones@hotmail.com

State(s) with No State Director: Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee, South Carolina, North Carolina

V. NORTH WEST REGION (V.P.)

State(s) with No State Director: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Wyoming, Washington

VI. NORTHEAST REGION (V.P. Ralina Cardona)

MASSACHUSETTS
Hanoi Reyes

MA
hanoi.k.reyes@gmail.com

MARYLAND
Yvette Butler, MD

Silver Spring, MD
ybutlerlulac@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
James Fukuda

Weehawken, NJ
jkfukuda@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Eduardo LaGuerre

Yonkers, NY
elaguerre@lulacny.org

VIRGINIA
Bob Garcia

Arlington, VA
corvatx@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON, DC
Thomas Higgans

Washington, DC


State(s) with No State Director: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, West Virginia, Pennsylvania


Past National Presidents

Ruben Bonilla
POB 5080
Corpus Christi, TX 78465
Rbon@davlin.net

Tony Bonilla
2727 Morgan Avenue
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
Tbob36@aol.com

William Bonilla
2727 Morgan Avenue
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
BonillaLaw@aol.com

Rick Dovalina
3336 Richmond #100
Houston, TX 77098
rdovalina@comcast.net

Hector M. Flores
909 Lake Carolyn Pkwy, Suite 1700
Irving, TX 75039
(214) 219-2133
FAX (214) 252-9052

Manuel Gonzalez
1621 Windsor
Waco, TX 76708

Eduardo Morga
6031 Manorfield Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
E.Morga@Worldnet.att.net

Oscar Moran
P.O. Box 13DD
San Antonio, TX 78201
OscarSMoran@aol.com

Eduardo Peña
701 Pennsylvania NW
Suite 1217
Washington, DC 20004

Belen Robles
3336 Fillmore
El Paso, TX 79930
BelenRobles8@sbcglobal.net

Pete Villa
2985 Martin Road
Bellingham, WA 98226

Home | About Us | Members | Programs | Advocacy | Events | Blogs | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

LULAC National Office 1133 19th Street, NW, Suite 1000 Washington, DC 20036 Tel: (202) 833-6130 Fax: (202) 833-6135
© 2014 LULAC Powered by ARCOS | Design by Plus Three