LULAC Live Events

June 25, 2020: A Spotlight on Ohio Fighting COVID-19 & Racism in 2020+ Town Hall

WATCH on Facebook Live HERE

Event Details:
Day: Thusday, June 25, 2020
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT / 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT / 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PDT 

Host: David Cruz, LULAC Communications Director
Featured Speakers:
Domingo Garcia, LULAC National President
Sindy Benavides, LULAC CEO
José López, LULAC VP for the Midwest
Alicia Pagan, LULAC Ohio State Director
Nan Whaley, Dayton Mayor
Jessica E. Miranda, State Representative, Ohio’s 28th House District
Richard S. Biehl, Director & Chief of Police, City of Dayton
Dr. Derrick Forward, NAACP Dayton Unit, , President and State Vice President

Receive recent news from the League
of United Latin American Citizens.

Become an eMember!