Mujeres Summit Registration

Our Future is Latina: Breaking Barriers and Shifting a Nation

Saturday, December 5, 2020
11 a.m. - 3 p.m. ET
12 p.m. - 4 p.m. Puerto Rico
8 a.m. - 12 p.m. PT
** Free / Gratis **

Agenda

  • 11:00 am - Welcome Remarks
  • 11:50 am - Mindfulness Inclusion in the Golden Age of Latina Women
  • 12:30 pm - Leadership Development during times of Adversity
  • 1:10 pm - The Future is Female … One Nation United
  • 2:00 pm - Latinas In Corporate America
  • 2:55 pm - Closing Remarks

Your Information

 

* Required information

** AARP Opt-In Notice. “Yes, please share my information with AARP so it can keep me informed about AARP programs, events and offerings. I understand AARP will send me an initial email to confirm my interest in further AARP email communications and my email preferences can be changed at any time. AARP Privacy Policy [or aarp.org/privacy for printed materials].”

* By participating in the Mujeres LULAC Virtual Summit you are consenting to receive periodic emails and text messages from LULAC and your image may be used for promotional purposes.