LULAC Virtual Town Hall On El Paso

Date:: Sunday, August 2
Time:: 6:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. CT / 4:30 p.m. MT / 3:30 p.m. PT
Place: The link to participate in the virtual town hall virtual will be sent by email with the confirmation. Please review your spam folder in case you do not see the confirmation email in your inbox.

Moderator:

• David Cruz, LULAC Communications Director

Panelists:

• Rep. Joaquin Castro, CHC Chair, U.S. Representative (TX 20th District)
• Rep. Veronica Escobar, U.S. Representative (TX 16th District)
• Domingo Garcia, LULAC National President
• Sindy Benavides, LULAC CEO
• Family Member of El Paso shooting victims

Your Information

 

* Required information