Nothing About Us, Without Us LGBTQ Summit RSVP

April 24, 2021
11 AM - 5 PM ET / 10 AM - 4 PM CT / 8 AM - 2 PM PT

The League of United Latin American Citizens (LULAC) will host a free policy summit for its LGBTQ members and invited guests, “Nothing About Us, Without Us,” on Saturday, April 24, from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. EST. The virtual event will be moderated by the National LULAC LGBTQ Affairs Committee.

Your Information

Available Sessions

Please select all of the sessions you would like to participate in.

Saturday, April 24

 

* Required information

By participating in the town hall you are consenting to receive periodic emails and communications from LULAC.