2020 LULAC Legislative Awards Gala: Puerto Rico Tribute

Dr. Elba Garcia, LULAC First Lady
Rep. José Enrique “Quiquito” Meléndez
Mayor of Guayanilla, Nelson Torres Yordán
Mayor of Ponce, María “Mayita” Meléndez
Mayor of Yauco, Luigi Torres
23rd LULAC National Awards Gala
February 26, 2020
Washington DC
Duration: 31 mins 20 secs.

Receive recent news from the League
of United Latin American Citizens.

Become an eMember!