2019 LULAC National Convention Presidential Awards Banquet: LULAC Awards

Richard Estrada, LULAC Awards Chairman
Richard S. Roybal, Council 33, NM, Man of the Year
Beatriz Mendoza, Council 2848, CA, Woman of the Year
National Education Committee, Raymond Trellez Award for Education
Aila Plascencia, IA, Felix Tijerina Award for Service to the League
Fidel Acevedo, TX, JC Martinez Award for Membership and Expansion
Council 7, Laredo, TX, Cesar Chavez Award for Leadership and Community Service
Martha Diaz, TX, Dr. Anita del Rio Award for Latina Leadership and Women Advocacy
Sarah B, Senior Award
Jennie Rivera, Puerto Rico, Presencia Padilla Award for Volunteerism
Jesse Lopez, John Arnold Award
Council 8003, NM, Council of the Year
Friday, July 12, 2019
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Receive recent news from the League
of United Latin American Citizens.

Become an eMember!