LULAC

Search Espanol

Become an E-Member

About Us

LULAC National Women's Commission

2016-2017 COMMISSIONERS

National Vice President for Women
Lourdes Galvan

Chair
San Antonio, TX
lourdesgalvan5@yahoo.com

LULAC National President
Roger C Rocha Jr.
Laredo, TX
roger_rocha@msn.com


National President
Margaret Moran
First Vice-Chair
San Antonio, TX
Click on the photo to contact President Moran

Immediate Past National President
Rosa Rosales
San Antonio, TX
RosaRosales at LULAC.org



Past National President
Belen Robles
El Paso, TX



Inmediate Past VP for Women
Elsie Valdez
San Juan, PR
elsievaldesramos@gmail.com




Immediate Past VP Women
Regla Gonzalez
Roslindale, MA
reglag@aol.com



Commissioner
Patricia Roybal Caballero
National Treasurer
Albuquerque, NM
patriciafornm@gmail.com



Commissioner
Martha Diaz
Houston, TX
marta.diaz4241@gmail.com





Commissioner
Gina Sierra Nova
Canto, MA
ginasierranova@gmail.com





Commissioner
Yvonne Duncan
Huntington Beach, CA
yvduncan@yahoo.com




Commissioner
Édna E. Canino
Miami, FL
ednacanino@aol.com





Commissioner
Elisa Tamez
San Antonio, TX
elisa.tamez@yahoo.com





Commissioner
Laura Moese
West Chester, IL
LMoese@LULAC.org



Commissioner
Angelina Guajardo
Houston, TX
angelinaguajardo@yahoo.com





The Coca-Cola Company
Rudy Becerra
Corporate Voting
Atlanta, GA




Ford Motor Company Fund
Joe Avila
Corporate Voting
Washington, DC





Macy's
Dineen Garcia
Corporate Voting
Miami, FL






Gov.Relations Tyson Foods Inc.
Nora Venegas
Corporate Honorary
Washington, DC




7-Eleven, Inc Corporation
Janey Appia
Honorary Member


agnesriveradsm@hotmail.com




Comptroller
Non-Voting Member
Lisa Smith

Washington, DC


Click on the photo to contact her




Link between the Women’s VP and National Staff
Maritza Bosques
Non-Voting Member
Washington, DC
mbosques@lulac.org








Home | About Us | Members | Programs | Advocacy | Events | Blogs | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

LULAC National Office 1133 19th Street, NW, Suite 1000 Washington, DC 20036 Tel: (202) 833-6130 Fax: (202) 833-6135
© 2017 LULAC Powered by ARCOS | Design by Plus Three